Masters Productions

Masters Productions header image 1
July 29, 2017  

The Saturday Selection on Solar Radio with David Lewis 29-07-17

July 29, 2017

Get Down - Ezel.
Thankful (Big Mix) - Colin Watson ft Zoe Leone. 
The Club - Sir Piers ft Ren, Shock G & Humpty Hump. 
Declaration Of Love - Zalon. 
Boogie Down - Al Jarreau. 
That Place (Soul Syndicate Mix) - Shaila Prospere. 
Every Side Of Yopu - Jazzy D ft Deli Rowe. 
I Just Called - Irene Rene. 
I'm Running Away From You - Del Afrique. 
Sang & Dance - Mike City ft Junior. 
Message in Our Music - Joey Negro. 
The Chain - Shaila Prospere. 
Tribute (Right On) - The Pasadenas. 
You Know How To Lovce Me - Phyllis Hyman. 
No Scrubs - TLC. 
It's Alright - Steve Stone Huff. 
Love Her - Eric Roberson. 
Feeling The Love - Will Downing ft Avery Sunshine. 
Dance Tonight - Charlie Wilson. 
Old Skool Dayz - Chidi. 
Strawberry - 112.
Electric Love - Sulene. 
This Is Not A Love Song - Goldie. 
Mr Dream Merchant - Maysa. 
Fight For Your Life (Nigel Lowis Mix) - Peter Symphorien.